Two faculty honored at 2017 Trustee Celebration

Two faculty members of the Biomedical Engineering Department were honored at the 2017 Trustee Celebration.

Specifically, the honored faculty were:
- Ryan Gilbert (received School of Engineering 2017 Classroom Excellence Award)
- Juergen Hahn (appointed to IEEE Control Systems Society Board of Governors)

Congratulations to everyone! This has been a successful year for the department.