Xavier Intes, Xun Wang, and Uwe Kruger win SoE awards

Posted November 1, 2019
BME News Image

Three biomedical engineering faculty have been selected to receive awards from the School of Engineering. Xavier Intes will receive the Research Excellence Award and Uwe Kruger will win a Research Excellence Award in the clinical faculty category while Xun Wang will receive an Education Innovation Award. The award ceremony will be held at the SoE Faculty Achievement and Recognition Dinner on Thursday, November 21st, 2019.